top of page

Strawberry Cashew Salad

This weekend I invited friends over for the Patriots game! I love watching football, but I can't handle a whole season of football food. I made clam chowder, cookies, and a salad to share with everyone. This salad is really easy. I like that a few simple ingredients can make such a delicious flavor. For this recipe, all you need is organic baby spinach, raw cashews, strawberries, and goat cheese to top it off!


Fit Tips

#1 

Talk about your goals! This gives you a network of support and someone to celebrate with when you get there!

 

#2

Be persistent! Miss a workout, or indulge in a treat? Don't let that get you down! Get right back on track, we all get off track sometimes!

 

#3

Push yourself! Set achievable goals, and review them every day. Meet your goal to work out 2 days/wk for 1 month? Up that to 3 next month!

bottom of page